Rajkumar Sooraj

by Iqbal Qureshi
Album   ·  775 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  775 Plays  ·  13:30

℗ 1973 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Rajkumar Sooraj

Rajkumar Sooraj is a Hindi album released in 1973. There are a total of 4 songs in Rajkumar Sooraj. The songs were composed by Iqbal Qureshi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rajkumar Sooraj online on JioSaavn.