This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?


by D. Imman
Album   ·  4,377,807 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  4,377,807 Plays  ·  46:26

(P) 2015 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like

About Rajinimurugan

Rajinimurugan is a Tamil album released in 2015. There are a total of 10 songs in Rajinimurugan. The songs were composed by D. Imman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rajinimurugan online on JioSaavn.