by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,251 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,251 Plays  ·  16:29

© 1979 INRECO

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rajaveedhi

Rajaveedhi is a Malayalam album released in 1979. There are a total of 4 songs in Rajaveedhi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.J. Yesudas, A.T. Ummer, Ambili, and more. Listen to all of Rajaveedhi online on JioSaavn.