by M. M. Keeravani
Album   ·  1,353,722 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  1,353,722 Plays  ·  36:37

© 2011 Vel Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rajanna

Rajanna is a Telugu album released in 2011. There are a total of 12 songs in Rajanna. The songs were composed by M. M. Keeravani, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rajanna online on JioSaavn.