Rajakota Rahasyam

by Vijaya Krishnamoorthy
Album   ·  518,876 Plays  ·  22 Songs  ·  518,876 Plays  ·  1:35:44

℗ 1970 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Rajakota Rahasyam

Rajakota Rahasyam is a Telugu album released in 1970. There are a total of 22 songs in Rajakota Rahasyam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijaya Krishnamoorthy. Listen to all of Rajakota Rahasyam online on JioSaavn.