Raja Rani

by G.V. Prakash Kumar
Album   ·  6,159,910 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  6,159,910 Plays  ·  26:31

© 2013 Think Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Raja Rani

Raja Rani is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Raja Rani. The songs were composed by G.V. Prakash Kumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Raja Rani online on JioSaavn.