Raja Nandini

by T. V. Raju
Album   ·  19,427 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  19,427 Plays  ·  32:10

© 1958 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Raja Nandini

Raja Nandini is a Telugu album released in 1958. There are a total of 9 songs in Raja Nandini. The songs were composed by T. V. Raju, a talented musician. Listen to all of Raja Nandini online on JioSaavn.