Raja Babu

by Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan
Album   ·  120,717 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  120,717 Plays  ·  30:05

© 2004 Saitronics

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Raja Babu

Raja Babu is a Bengali album released in 2004. There are a total of 7 songs in Raja Babu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kumar Sanu and Udit Narayan. Listen to all of Raja Babu online on JioSaavn.