Rabba Mereya

by Babloo Kumar
Album   ·  263,913 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  263,913 Plays  ·  1:06:32

(P) 2012 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Rabba Mereya

Rabba Mereya is a Punjabi album released in 2012. There are a total of 14 songs in Rabba Mereya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Babloo Kumar. Listen to all of Rabba Mereya online on JioSaavn.