Raadha Aur Seeta

by Ravindra Jain
Album   ·  67,095 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  67,095 Plays  ·  32:16

℗ 1979 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Raadha Aur Seeta

Raadha Aur Seeta is a Hindi album released in 1979. There are a total of 7 songs in Raadha Aur Seeta. The songs were composed by Ravindra Jain, a talented musician. Listen to all of Raadha Aur Seeta online on JioSaavn.