by JAM8, Sourav Roy, Sohrabuddin
Album   ·  247,185,740 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  247,185,740 Plays  ·  30:46

© 2017 T-Series

You Might Like


About Raabta

Raabta is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 7 songs in Raabta. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as JAM8, Sourav Roy, and Sohrabuddin. Listen to all of Raabta online on JioSaavn.