Pyar Tere Nu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  18,709,697 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  18,709,697 Plays  ·  50:32

© 2014 T-Series

You Might Like


About Pyar Tere Nu

Pyar Tere Nu is a Punjabi album released in 2014. There are a total of 11 songs in Pyar Tere Nu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Iqbaal Virk, Harrdy Sandhu, Saleem, and more. Listen to all of Pyar Tere Nu online on JioSaavn.