Pyar Ka Zahar

by Various Artists
Album   ·  7,434 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  7,434 Plays  ·  1:32:18

℗ 2020 Dden Tv Private Limited

You Might Like


About Pyar Ka Zahar

Pyar Ka Zahar is a Hindi album released in 2020. There are a total of 20 songs in Pyar Ka Zahar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sunil Sajan, Sunil Sajan, Kumar Santosh, and more. Listen to all of Pyar Ka Zahar online on JioSaavn.