Pyar Ka Mandir

by Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Album   ·  424,414 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  424,414 Plays  ·  30:36

© 1988 T-Series

You Might Like

About Pyar Ka Mandir

Pyar Ka Mandir is a Hindi album released in 1988. There are a total of 6 songs in Pyar Ka Mandir. The songs were composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Pyar Ka Mandir online on JioSaavn.