Pyaar Alga Prakar

by Amarendra Mohanty
Album   ·  604,791 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  604,791 Plays  ·  23:38

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pyaar Alga Prakar

Pyaar Alga Prakar is an Odia album released in 2018. There are a total of 6 songs in Pyaar Alga Prakar. The songs were composed by Amarendra Mohanty, a talented musician. Listen to all of Pyaar Alga Prakar online on JioSaavn.