Putaani Power

by Vijay Krishna D
Album   ·  29,893 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  29,893 Plays  ·  16:30

© 2019 MRT Studio

You Might Like


About Putaani Power

Putaani Power is a Kannada album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Putaani Power. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijay Krishna D. Listen to all of Putaani Power online on JioSaavn.