Punnami Raathri

by Various Artists
Album   ·  5,721 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  5,721 Plays  ·  20:09

© 2012 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Punnami Raathri

Punnami Raathri is a Telugu album released in 2012. There are a total of 6 songs in Punnami Raathri. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Babith George, Raghu Ram, Sravana Bhargavi, and more. Listen to all of Punnami Raathri online on JioSaavn.