Punnami Nagu

by S.A. Rajkumar
Album   ·  23,191 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  23,191 Plays  ·  22:04

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Punnami Nagu

Punnami Nagu is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 5 songs in Punnami Nagu. The songs were composed by S.A. Rajkumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Punnami Nagu online on JioSaavn.