Puni Thare-7

by Mousumi Ratha
Album   ·  137,734 Plays  ·  25 Songs  ·  137,734 Plays  ·  1:45:13

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Puni Thare-7

Puni Thare-7 is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 25 songs in Puni Thare-7. The songs were composed by Mousumi Ratha, a talented musician. Listen to all of Puni Thare-7 online on JioSaavn.