Puilu Phagun

Album   ·  278,456 Plays8 Songs  ·  278,456 Plays  ·  43:00

© 2009 Gold Disc

You Might Like


About Puilu Phagun

Puilu Phagun is a Santali album released in 2009. There are a total of 8 songs in Puilu Phagun. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sawan, Jawarani, Litu (JD), and more. Listen to all of Puilu Phagun online on JioSaavn.