Puilu Phagun

by Various Artists
Album   ·  318,634 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  318,634 Plays  ·  42:46

© 2019 RDC / S. B. Electronics

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Puilu Phagun

Puilu Phagun is a Santali album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Puilu Phagun. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sawan, Laxman Marandi, Hitam, and more. Listen to all of Puilu Phagun online on JioSaavn.