Psycho (Tamil)

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  12,611,693 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  12,611,693 Plays  ·  14:25

(P) 2019 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Psycho (Tamil)

Psycho (Tamil) is a Tamil album released in 2020. There are a total of 3 songs in Psycho (Tamil). The songs were composed by Ilaiyaraaja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Psycho (Tamil) online on JioSaavn.