Protham Alap

by Mousumi Das
Album   ·  90 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  90 Plays  ·  18:38

© 2020 Angel Digital

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Protham Alap

Protham Alap is a Bengali album released in 2020. There are a total of 4 songs in Protham Alap. The songs were composed by Mousumi Das, a talented musician. Listen to all of Protham Alap online on JioSaavn.