by Mukesh Pandey
Album   ·  4,235 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  4,235 Plays  ·  39:56

© 2015 Times Music

You Might Like


About Prlaynkari

Prlaynkari is a Bhojpuri album released in 2015. There are a total of 6 songs in Prlaynkari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mukesh Pandey. Listen to all of Prlaynkari online on JioSaavn.