by Kumar Sanu
Album   ·  113,048 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  113,048 Plays  ·  44:54

© 2019 Viks Band

You Might Like


About Priyotama

Priyotama is a Bengali album released in 2019. There are a total of 10 songs in Priyotama. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kumar Sanu. Listen to all of Priyotama online on JioSaavn.