Priti Prabhuse

by Anupama Deshpande, Shank, Neel
Album   ·  201,647 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  201,647 Plays  ·  41:55

© 1996 Venus

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Priti Prabhuse

Priti Prabhuse is a Hindi album released in 1996. There are a total of 8 songs in Priti Prabhuse. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anupama Deshpande, Shank, and Neel. Listen to all of Priti Prabhuse online on JioSaavn.