Preyasi Raave

by M.M. Sreelekha
Album   ·  2,084,710 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,084,710 Plays  ·  32:44

Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Preyasi Raave

Preyasi Raave is a Telugu album released in 1999. There are a total of 7 songs in Preyasi Raave. The songs were composed by M.M. Sreelekha, a talented musician. Listen to all of Preyasi Raave online on JioSaavn.