Preyasi Raave

by M.M. Sreelekha
Album   ·  1,495,673 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,495,673 Plays  ·  32:44

Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Preyasi Raave

Preyasi Raave is a Telugu album released in 1999. There are a total of 7 songs in Preyasi Raave. The songs were composed by M.M. Sreelekha, a talented musician. Listen to all of Preyasi Raave online on JioSaavn.