Premikula Roju

by A.R. Rahman
Album   ·  4,999,478 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  4,999,478 Plays  ·  40:09

© 2019 Saregama

You Might Like


About Premikula Roju

Premikula Roju is a Telugu album released in 1999. There are a total of 6 songs in Premikula Roju. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as A.R. Rahman. Listen to all of Premikula Roju online on JioSaavn.