Preme O Pratibadi

by Niladri Sekhar Bose
Album   ·  280 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  280 Plays  ·  43:45


You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Preme O Pratibadi

Preme O Pratibadi is a Bengali album released in 1992. There are a total of 12 songs in Preme O Pratibadi. The songs were composed by Niladri Sekhar Bose, a talented musician. Listen to all of Preme O Pratibadi online on JioSaavn.