Prema Samrajyam

by T. Rajendar
Album   ·  95,821 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  95,821 Plays  ·  1:13:18

℗ 1984 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Prema Samrajyam

Prema Samrajyam is a Telugu album released in 1984. There are a total of 16 songs in Prema Samrajyam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as T. Rajendar. Listen to all of Prema Samrajyam online on JioSaavn.