Prema Sagaram

by T. Rajender
Album   ·  5,406 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  5,406 Plays  ·  28:06

℗ 1984 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Prema Sagaram

Prema Sagaram is a Telugu album released in 1984. There are a total of 6 songs in Prema Sagaram. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as T. Rajender. Listen to all of Prema Sagaram online on JioSaavn.