Prema Lekha

by Deva
Album   ·  1,714,131 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,714,131 Plays  ·  29:10

© 1996 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Prema Lekha

Prema Lekha is a Telugu album released in 1996. There are a total of 6 songs in Prema Lekha. The songs were composed by Deva, a talented musician. Listen to all of Prema Lekha online on JioSaavn.