Prema Bhakthi

by O.S. Arun
Album   ·  4,117 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  4,117 Plays  ·  0:00

© 2012 Amutham Music Private Limited

You Might Like


About Prema Bhakthi

Prema Bhakthi is a Tamil album released in 2012. There are a total of 11 songs in Prema Bhakthi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as O.S. Arun. Listen to all of Prema Bhakthi online on JioSaavn.