Prem Rutu

by M Gagan Bihari, Kumar Ashish
Album   ·  619 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  619 Plays  ·  14:46

℗ 2019 RKMedia

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Prem Rutu

Prem Rutu is an Oriya album released in 2020. There are a total of 2 songs in Prem Rutu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M Gagan Bihari and Kumar Ashish. Listen to all of Prem Rutu online on JioSaavn.