Prem Pratigyaa

by Bappi Lahiri
Album   ·  2,617,210 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,617,210 Plays  ·  33:10

© 1989 T-Series

You Might Like


About Prem Pratigyaa

Prem Pratigyaa is a Hindi album released in 1989. There are a total of 6 songs in Prem Pratigyaa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bappi Lahiri. Listen to all of Prem Pratigyaa online on JioSaavn.