Preethi Maathu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,192 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  3,192 Plays  ·  36:08

© 2016 Times Music

You Might Like


About Preethi Maathu

Preethi Maathu is a Kannada album released in 2016. There are a total of 9 songs in Preethi Maathu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shwetha Prabhu, Jai, S. Chintoo, and more. Listen to all of Preethi Maathu online on JioSaavn.