Preet Korona

Album   ·  37,626 Plays22 Songs  ·  37,626 Plays  ·  1:39:57

© 2010 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


About Preet Korona

Preet Korona is a Bengali album released in 2010. There are a total of 22 songs in Preet Korona. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Arindam Ganguly, Shakila, Kartik Das Baul, and more. Listen to all of Preet Korona online on JioSaavn.