by Yeswanth Nag, M.M. Keeravani
Album   ·  43,518 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  43,518 Plays  ·  18:19

© 2014 Puri Sangeet

You Might Like

About Prathighatana

Prathighatana is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 5 songs in Prathighatana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yeswanth Nag and M.M. Keeravani. Listen to all of Prathighatana online on JioSaavn.