by Various Artists
Album   ·  203,822 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  203,822 Plays  ·  36:27

© 2008 Universal Music India Pvt Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pratha

Pratha is a Hindi album released in 2008. There are a total of 9 songs in Pratha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nepoleon Kapoor, Jeetu, Shaan, and more. Listen to all of Pratha online on JioSaavn.