by Farhad Samji, Vikram Montrose
Album   ·  2,719,094 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,719,094 Plays  ·  21:03

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


About Prassthanam

Prassthanam is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Prassthanam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Farhad Samji and Vikram Montrose. Listen to all of Prassthanam online on JioSaavn.