by Various Artists
Album   ·  69 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  69 Plays  ·  57:38

© 2010 Wilson Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Prasadathalam

Prasadathalam is a Malayalam album released in 2010. There are a total of 11 songs in Prasadathalam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jolly Abraham, Ramesh Murali, Sisily, and more. Listen to all of Prasadathalam online on JioSaavn.