by V. Dakshinamoorthy
Album   ·  21,164 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  21,164 Plays  ·  14:22

℗ 1976 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Prasaadam

Prasaadam is a Malayalam album released in 1976. There are a total of 4 songs in Prasaadam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as V. Dakshinamoorthy. Listen to all of Prasaadam online on JioSaavn.