by Jaan Nissar Lone, Vishal Mishra
Album   ·  2,140,429 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,140,429 Plays  ·  28:14

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pranaam

Pranaam is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Pranaam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jaan Nissar Lone and Vishal Mishra. Listen to all of Pranaam online on JioSaavn.