by Various Artists
Album   ·  207,288 Plays  ·  50 Songs  ·  207,288 Plays  ·  3:58:22

© 2012 Manorama Music

You Might Like


About Pradakshinam

Pradakshinam is a Malayalam album released in 2012. There are a total of 50 songs in Pradakshinam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.G. Sreekumar, K. S. Chithra, Madhu Balakrishnan, and more. Listen to all of Pradakshinam online on JioSaavn.