Prabhat Geeten

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,912,517 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  2,912,517 Plays  ·  47:54

© 1951 Saregama

You Might Like


About Prabhat Geeten

Prabhat Geeten is a Marathi album released in 1951. There are a total of 13 songs in Prabhat Geeten. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lata Mangeshkar, Pt. Nagarkar, Pt. Kumar Gandharva, and more. Listen to all of Prabhat Geeten online on JioSaavn.