by Louiz Banks, Arunvijay, Ratheesh Vega
Album   ·  4,437 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  4,437 Plays  ·  13:48

℗ 2019 Mango Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Praana

Praana is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 3 songs in Praana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Louiz Banks, Arunvijay, and Ratheesh Vega. Listen to all of Praana online on JioSaavn.