Poru Telangana

by R. Narayana Murthy
Album   ·  277,321 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  277,321 Plays  ·  52:18

© 2011 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Poru Telangana

Poru Telangana is a Telugu album released in 2011. There are a total of 8 songs in Poru Telangana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as R. Narayana Murthy. Listen to all of Poru Telangana online on JioSaavn.