Poran Jaye Jaliare

by Jeet Gannguli, Shaan
Album   ·  1,429,400 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,429,400 Plays  ·  30:05

© 2009 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Poran Jaye Jaliare

Poran Jaye Jaliare is a Bengali album released in 2009. There are a total of 6 songs in Poran Jaye Jaliare. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jeet Gannguli and Shaan. Listen to all of Poran Jaye Jaliare online on JioSaavn.