Police Aur Mujrim

by Bappi Lahiri
Album   ·  4,340,366 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  4,340,366 Plays  ·  55:46

© 1992 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Police Aur Mujrim

Police Aur Mujrim is a Hindi album released in 1992. There are a total of 9 songs in Police Aur Mujrim. The songs were composed by Bappi Lahiri, a talented musician. Listen to all of Police Aur Mujrim online on JioSaavn.